We take data privacy very seriously. All your data is stored encrypted on our servers and we collect only what we need to prepare your tax returns.

If you ever want to delete your account, all data that is associated with you will be deleted without a chance for recovery. We will have to retain the tax forms that were provided to the IRS to comply with the US tax law for the necessary period though.

For more details, please check out our privacy policy right here.

Was this Article helpful?

Log in to get in touch with our Support Team